Kano Empowerment Association - USA
Kano Empowerment Association - USA

WHO WE ARE

Kano Empowerment Association - USA is a non-profit organization that helps our clan members of Kano to come together for the good cause in America. We support cultural, educational and social community activities and any type of community-building initiative. We work with absolute devotion by sharing through educating, inspiring, growing, developing, nurturing empowering, and eradicating poverty within greater Kano Community. KEA-USA "Strength is in our words, actions and in our souls.”

KEA OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

KEA officials and members come from various educational backgrounds including legal, engineering, economics, social work, communications, education, finance, child and family studies in addition to diverse academic backgrounds. 

Patron

  Capt. Hannington Apudo

     patron@kea-usa.org

Executive Chairman

   Dr. George Anyumba

chairman@kea-usa.org

Secretary General

            Jack Ayim

secretary@kea-usa.org

   Treasurer

          Gladys Agandi   treasurer@kea-usa.org

    Dir. of Elections

       Joseph Akeyo

    joinkea@kea-usa.org

  Public Rel. Officer

 Beatrice Ododa

  info@kea-usa.org

Ass. Pub Rel. Officer

              Eddy Ogonda                     apro@kea-usa.org

        Ass. Treasurer

  Jenn Kore     atreasurer@kea.org

    Vice Chairman

           Danny Olela         vchairman@kea-usa.org

      Liz Miruka

Assistant Secretary

Zack Apella

Board Chairman

Paul Deya

Board Secretary

BOARD COMMTTEE - board@kea-usa.org

·         Zack Apella – Chairman

·         Paul Deya – Secretary

·         Tina Ojiem

WELFARE COMMITTEE - welfare@kea-usa.org

·         Danny Olela  – Chairman 

·         Sheila Nyaoke

·         Thomas Juma

·         Liz Miruka

·         Alvin Oyugi

KEA GENERAL INFO - info@kea-usa.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kano Empowerment Association - USA